Våran låt, Älskar dig min bubbe


Damien Rice, The Blower´s Daughter

and so it is
just like you said it would be
life goes easy on me
Most of the time

and so it is
the shorter story
no love no glory
no hero in her skies
I can´t take my eyes
off of you

and so it is
just like you said it should be
we´ll both forget the breze
most of the time

and so it is
the colder water
the blower´s daughter
the pupil in denil
I can´t take my eyes
off of you

did I say I loathe you
did I say that I want to
leave it all behind....

I can´t take my mind
off of you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vicky

jag har aldrig kunna bestämma mig för om jag älskar eller hatar den där låten ;)

Postat av: Mi

Superfin låt! Grattis till 3 år tillsammans! :)

2007-10-30 @ 14:53:36
URL: http://misblogg.blogg.se
Postat av: Jonelizabeth

Keep up this great resource. I bookmark your site, best greetings

2009-01-05 @ 11:52:00
URL: http://jonelizabeth.20six.fr

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback